I’ve decided that the “Bad Cover Version” album/project is now complete. To celebrate this fact, I have recorded a podcat in which I talk through the tracks I’ve selected for this particular compilation. Tomorrow, I’ll post a page with the album in its entireity.
Tracks include “Heroes” by David Bowie, “The Bucket” by Kings of Leon, “Who Knows Where the Time Goes?” by Fairport Convention, “Are Friends Electric?” by Tubeway Army, “Something to Do” by Adrian Belew, “Sabotage” by The Beastie Boys, “Willow’s Song” from The Wicker Man movie, “King’s Lead Hat” by Brian Eno, “Wannabe” by The Spice Girls, “Girl Like You” by Edwyn Collins, “Lucky Man” by The Verve, “Love Will Tear Us Apart” by Joy Division and “Sunrise” by Pulp.

Podcast 28-09-10 – “Bad Cover Version” Special

Direct download: CLICK HERE

And if you want to subscribe to my Podcast feed so that your iPod or fancy thingamajig can download my noodlings automatically, put this into your feed engine:

« »