And so it came to pass that I was to break my 20-year drought of not going to Yes concerts on a pure whim. It was a long journey from east to west, but we arrived in good time only to have our concert-going experience spoilt by three arseholes in front of us at the queue at the box office. C’est la vie!

So what do I think? Well you’ll have to watch the video to find out!!!

Yours Is No Disgrace
Tempus Fugit
I’ve Seen All Good People
Life On A Film Set
And You And I
(Steve Howe solo)
(Chet Atkins cover) (Steve Howe solo)
Heart Of The Sunrise
Set 2
Fly From Here – Overture
Fly From Here Pt I – We Can Fly
Fly From Here Pt II – Sad Night At The Airfield
Fly From Here Pt III – Madman At The Screens
Fly From Here Pt IV – Bumpy Ride
Fly From Here Pt V – We Can Fly Reprise
Wonderous Stories
Into The Storm
Machine Messiah
Starship Trooper


Click here for glorious 720p video

Title Music:
“Stinkhorn” by Darren Lock

Background Music:
“Among The Stars” by Darren Lock
“One Brain” by Darren Lock
“A Hope in the Dark” by Darren Lock

To buy this music, visit my iTunes page:

Or my own music page:

Or perhaps I can interest you in a T-shirt:

Connect via social media: